Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

That’s what the background of today’s photos makes me think about. I chose it because of this cute bandeau top that I got from Fab.Pony. I went to the opening party of the Fresh sim, which hosts the Fab.Pony and Aleida main stores. There are several free gifts in both stores, so it’s worth taking a ride there.  Plus, Fab.Pony is in the Platinum Hunt and has those hot jeans moniq is wearing and two tops as prizes. The bandeau top on moniq is not free, but I just adore it, so I had to show it.

No need to say anything about the LeLutka hair. It was sent as a group gift last Thursday and it’s all over the feeds since then. And no wonder, cause it’s gorgeous.

The skin is a subscriber gift from Mango, Mango and I love it for the delicate make-up. I especially love the blue eye make-up. Here’s the close-up:

See? I told you it’s lovely!

moniq is wearing

top and jeans by Fab.Pony (jeans are part of the Platinum Hunt gift)

skin by Mango, Mango! (subscriber gift)

hair by LeLutka (group gift)

shoes by Shoe Fly Shoes

poses: di’s opera (free at the Aleida maninstore)

