Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Did I tell you how i like my skin lipstick to match the shoes? Well, sometimes I add other accessories in that combination. Like this hair bow, which came with this look-at-me hair gift from Vanity Hair, called “First Date”. It should have been called “love at first sight”, cause that’s what happened to me. I just love it because it is so unusual and makes you stand in the crowd.

So: red lipstick, red shoes and red bow. What is better than a white dress to go with? :)) Delaynie Barbosa, owner of OuTRage, passed me her new release, a set of two dresses, for review.  I was thrilled about it, since this is one of my favorite stores and one of the first stores that I discovered in SL.

As I said, the dress is sold in black and white, both versions in one pack. And this store is affordable, in case you were wondering :p Plus, there’s a photo contest going on, so drop by, you never know 🙂

For today’s second look I used the top of the Turning Trixie dress in black and a skirt that I wanted to blog for a long time now. It is part of a subscribo gift by Hyper Culture and I love it because it is green. Ok, and sexy, I admit :p

moniq is wearing:

Look 1:

dress by OuTRage (review copy)

shoes by Nardcotix

hair (bow included) by Vanity Hair (subscribo gift)

Look 2

top by OuTRage (part of dress)

skirt by Hyper Culture (subscribo gift, part of an outfit)

shoes by MB Creationz (former hunt gift)

hair by Lollipopz

skin used in bot pics by Free Spirit (store closed for now)

poses by don’t freak out! and Body Language by SLC

