Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I love green. It’s my favorite color. I guess this is no news anymore, since I said that dozens of times by now. So two green looks for today. I’m going to show you two dresses: one is a hunt prize and the other one is a subscriber gift. Plus my new hair (I finally made it to Truth) and my amazing skills in dealing with the SL shadow feature (yeah, right, who am I kidding?) ­čśÇ

This absolutely-hot-want-one-exactly-like-that-in-rl dress is available in the subscriber history at aUTre, a store new to me, of which I found out while looking at Flickr photos. There is another gown free and you get a gift for subscribing (both cute)… but please check the history and get this gift. I developed a SL-crush on this dress. Plus, everything in that store is cute and incredibly affordable, so what are you waiting for? :))

Well, I hope you are waiting for the next snapshot. So here’s my second look for today:

This dress is a prize in the Tropicana hunt and I found out about it while reading Schnaeppchen‘s blog. It is available at Sweet!, a store with really sweet dresses, such as this one. The hair is Marnie, by Truth, where you should be in case you did not drop by earlier, cause everything is on sale (yeah, of course you knew that!)

And here’s a vanity shot, cause I’m the unknown master of shadows :))

moniq is wearing:

look 1

dress: GreenGypsy by aUTre (gift in subscribo)

shoes: B!Fashion (old gif)

skin: Eva by Tuli (old group gift)

hair: Romina in Caramel by Alli&Ali

earrings: boheme (part of set) by je suis

looks 2 and 3

dress: Kiki Aqua by Sweet! (Tropicana hunt prize)

shoes: Ultimate Kim by Baby Monkey

hair: Marnie by Truth (sale item)

skin: Eva by Tuli

eyes: Ibanez eyes in Silver (free, prim eyes included)

lashes: Lola by LeLutka

All poses by Diesel Works

