Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Yeah, I started the Think Pink Hunt, which has some great prizes from what I have seen, only they are, well, pink. So I’m throwing out a new look in my all-time favorite color. Yes, you got that right, it’s green! Your prize is a taxi to a fabulous free green dress.

See? I told you it was fab! What you do not see is that it also has a longer version and options to attach the skirt to chest or spine, so you can also add your favorite necklace. I did not use jewelry for this post, cause I chose to wear an umbrella :p

Now a word about the skin: it’s JoSje by Dutch Touch, the latest group gift (could still be avaialble, so hurry to the store). It also comes with a red lips version, which you can see in my previous post. Here’s today’s vanity shot (I’m pretending I want to show you a close-up of the skin):

Before we get to links and credits, I have to remind you about Hair Fair and Project Donate. They both start this week-end and I will be a part of both of them (yes, shameless self advertising).  So stay tuned for great items from great designers. And remember that benefits from both events go to charity 🙂

And if you had the patience to read through, here’s today’s styling:

skin: JoSje by Dutch Touch (group gift)

hair: Marie by fri.day

dress: Empire Green by Tempest (free )

shoes: Saffron Pumps by LeLutka

umbrella by Glitterati (includes poses not shown here)

poses by BehaviourBody

