Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I did go hunting for Think Pink. And there are lots of cute things in that hunt, really. It’s just that pink was never my favorite color, RL or SL. So I decided that one pink look for this post will do. But don’t hate me, I also have a blue look that is very pretty :p Plus, there will be more pink hunt items on my blog, cause there are other items that I liked… and found 😀

This is the cutest dress. It’s the Think Pink Hunt prize from Magoa. The skin, which I also adore, is the hunt prize from Mynerva. If you don’t have it yet, go get it! The hair is not from the hunt, but it’s free at Iconic Couture. You will also find a handbag in the gift box.

And here’s my second look: a blue dress that actually gets me in a good mood. Actually, it’s name is “Make me smile”. It is not free, but it is affordable and sooo cute!

moniq is wearing a skin by LeLutka and hair by Truth. I don’t know if this style is still available, but remember there’s a sale still going on at Truth and you only got until September 3 to get those gorgeous styles at half the price.

style and credits:

Look 1:

hair: Joi Choco-Latte by Iconic Couture (free)

skin: Sophie by Mynerva (Think Pink Hunt gift)

dress: Think Pink Dress by Magoa (TPH gift)

pose: Tess by doll. (ZombiePopcorn Hunt prize)

Look 2:

Hair: Louisa by Truth

skin: Lola by LeLutka

dress: Make me smile by SD Wears

shoes: open jeans stiletto by YS&YS

pose: Just for fun by !Bang

