Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Yay, the Hair Fair is coming! It officially starts tomorrow, but designers started showing their designs already. And let me tell you, they are great! Plus, many will have gifts and dollarbies at the fair, so don’t miss it! And I am one of the fair bloggers, so double YAY! (ok, I’m bragging now)

I wanted my first preview to be this gorgeous hair by Mina. It was love at first sight since I saw the first pic of it. It is called Thulani and it is one of Mina’s styles that sells for charity. You can also get a cute ponytail as gift if you stop by.

I had to make a full look first to show you this gorgeous dress that was sent as gift for the auTre subscribo members. /me loves. And the shoes! They are the latest hot thing king of the lucky boards and I finally got my feet in them šŸ˜€

But since it is about hair, here’s the close-up of Thulani:

moniq is wearing a Boom’s surf polo, which is a new release. It comes in 23 colors and has all the layers you need to mix and match.

And here’s the preview of Mina’s gift for the Hair Fair visitors. And a better view of the top:

And please remember, the Hair Fair is a charity event, as designers have at least on style that sells in the benefit of Wigs for Kids, a non profit organization which helps children who lost their hair to lead a normal life. Find more details here.

The location of the fair will be made public when it officially opens. If you want to know more of the styles provided by designers, join the Hair Fair DEMO group (you can get it from my profile).

Styling and credits:

look 1

hair: Thulani by Mina for Hair Fair (charity item)

dress: Geometric Flashback by auTre (subscriber gift)

shoes: Sophie in autumn leaves by G Field (lucky board prize)

Looks 2 and 3

hair by Mina at the hair fair (charity item and gift)

top: Surf polo by Boom (new release)

eyes: Tranquil eyes by Ibanez (new release gift)

lashes: Lola by LeLutka

skin used in all pictures: SjOrS by Dutch Touch

poses by di’s opera (free at the Fresh sim)

