Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’m so overwhelmed by the tons of great hair that’s piling up in my inventory that I had to figure out a way to sort them for blog posts. And the “this ones i love best” thing does not work. I love them all. Really. So I decided to put together a post with hair with flowers, or that looks like a flower. And some HF gifts, of course 🙂

I’ll start with two styles that made me go wild today: one from W&Y (on the left) and one from Exile. When I saw them, my first thought was “want them. NOW!” So moniq went blonde again. With flowers in her hair 🙂

Next, a daisy hair by Tea Lane, which I new for some time for the original styles, of which you will see more in my future posts, and The  Strand, a store that is new to me, but which surprised me with the fab styles, all very well made and very original.

And more flowers coming your way: This time by Mina, who’s gift for the fair I already blogged, and IrEn, who put a cute hair with bandana as charity item. (Also a gift at the HF booth, very cute).

Last but not least, three cute hairstyles  that are available as gifts from Magika, fri.day and Lollipopz. Lots of other cute items in their goodie boxes, so check them out and don’t forget this is a charity event, so spend your lindens for a good cause. Read the official blog for details and SLURLs to all stores participating in the fair.

The landing points are the center of the four sims where the fair is hosted, hopefully you will get a red arrow pointing you to the stores.

Hair Fair SLURLs

Picture 1: W&Y and Exile

Picture 2: Tea Lane and The Strand

Picture 3: Mina and IrEn

Picture 4: Magika, fri.day and Lollipopz

Other credits:

skin by Sienna Nuit (Tinsel) by  Exodi

dress: Suni-grey by Baiastice (group gift)

eyes: Zbilja Spirit (leaves) by Exodi

lashes: Lola by LeLutka

poses by Glitterati

