Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hair attachments seem to be the new hot trend in SL. I love hair attachments, so I’m happy with this. So this post will feature two hair attachments and two  full hair. These are the styles that Fab.Pony released for the Hair Fair. I am a fan of their clothing for a long time, but the brand also has great hair.

See? I told you they were great 🙂 This is one of my favs, it’s a side pony tail and it’s very long (/me considers new RL haircut, but loves long hair in SL).

This is Miranda, the hairstyle that will be sold for Wigs for Kids. And though I promissed myself no blonde today, I could not help it 😀

New pony tail coming your way, this time one that comes smoothly on the back, but has great volume:

And finally, this is Fonda, which was love at first sight :p

moniq is wearing a lovely top by Atomic, which was set as gift at the brand’s Hair Fair booth. If you did not get it yet, go for it 🙂

credits and SLURLs

Fab.Pony at the Hair Fair

Atomic at the Hair Fair

skin: Lola by LeLutka

poses: Sundari Og by Diesel Works

