Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Yet another post packed with goodies :p I will begin with The Strand, a store that is new to me (and new to SL, I think). When I got their review pack for Hair Fair I was like “Hmm? Who’s that?”. And then I unpacked the boxes. OMG, that hair is awesome! I already blogged one of their styles, but I really think they deserve a full post. You’re gonna see why, if you go through all the snapshots.

Here’s today’s look, wearing my fav hair from The Strand. I chose brown and black tones for this post because of this lovely skin sent as gift by Dulce Secrets, which is another instant love.

The dress is the current profile pick gift from My Precious (you can get more goodies there at bargain prices) and the shoes are the current group gift from Rose River Saloon. Yet another great item!

Back to the hair now. I’m not going to show you a close-up of Blossom, cause I don’t want to exaggerate with the pics in one post and because you can see it here. But here’s the other styles that you can find at the Hair Fair. Remember, this is a charity event, so go spend some lindens for the kids 🙂

This is Jackie in true black, a very stylish updo with a complicated braid on the back. /me loves! Last, but not least, a more casual style, which comes with a tweed hat, just in time for your fall wardrobe :p

styling and SLURLs

hair: Blossom, Jackie and Sammi by The Strand at the Hair Fair (review copy)

hair bases for 2.o by Tiny Bird (free and extremely useful)

skin: Asyiah in Tequila by Dulce Secrets (subscriber gift)

dress: Agnes August by My Precious (profile pick gift)

shoes: Domina Black Gator by RRS (group gift)

poses: Dressed by Glitterati

