Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

If this is old news, don’t kill me 😀 I just discovered a location full of great gifts from some of SL’s great designers. Here’s three of my fab finds from Costa Rica:

This OMG great lovely hot dress is a gift from Nardcotix for the Costa Rica sim visitors. It’s one of the examples that system skirts can be great 😛 I paired it with a skin that LeLutka set as gift at the Modavia Fashion Week. All hairs used in this post are by Amacci and are available at the Hair Fair.

Next up, another dress that I really like, provided as gift by Bliss Couture:

And last, but not least, another blue dress, this time by Chantkare:

Credits:

All hairs by Amacci at the Hair Fair

All dresses free at the Costa Rica sim

Skin: Lola by Lelutka free at the Modavia Fashion Week

Shoes: Aveela Stiletto by SLink

Poses by Emjay and VivaPoses

