Tags

, , , , , , ,

I suppose you heard about the Wear Gray Market. Well, it is about to start and there’s a lot of gorgeousness there. There will also be a hunt and some of the designers will have gifts for visitors. But don’t forget, this is a charity event, raising funds for the American Brain Tumor Association, so please help. Here’s the official blog for more details.

That absolutely cute dress is one of the Tutti Frutti items that are on sale for charity. I needed to have this dress since the first moment I saw it. I love the texture, the color, the sculpted skirt and now I love it even more cause it also has a resizer script so I could fit it to my big booty. :p

And the shoes! Those sandals are one of the exclusive items that A-Bomb has for the Wear Gray Market. This means that you don’t have much time to buy them. Want a close-up? Here it is!

And last, but not least, here’s a close-up of the hair moniq is wearing. It is called Stacey and is one of he Hair Fair releases by Mina. Comes with or without flowers and the ponytail is set as attachment, so you can wear the hair with or without it. I chose the ponytail and flowers, cause it gives me a feeling of summer and makes me forget it’s already cold 😀

Styling and SLURLs

dress: Sophia Vintage Dress by Tutti Frutti for the Wear Gray Market

shoes: A-Bomb: Wedges Leopard by A-Bomb for the Wear Gray Market

hair: Stacey by Mina for the Hair Fair

skin: Sayuri by Tuli (old group gift)

poses: Leftovers by !Bang for Super Bargain Saturday

The Wear Gray Market is not officially open. I will provide the location as soon as it opens.

