Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Wish I could be that undecided in RL and go to work only when I please 😀 Anyway, I made two looks today with great items that I found free on the grid plus a new hair release. One is for going to work, if you are unlucky enough to have a dress code, and one is for enjoying the last bits of summer sun.

If I was a businesswoman or a corporate worker, I’d dress like that for going to work. It’s elegant and comfy. The jacket and the pants I used are free at the Modavia Fashion Week, the shoes, skin and glasses are oldies but goldies from my inventory and the hair was released during the weekend by Mina. A special color was already gifted as prize for the ZombiePopcorn Hunt, but now Puk is available in all colors.

What I like about this style is that it’s very simple and unsophisticated, which allows styling it with various looks. So here’s my second snap of the day 😀

moniq is wearing this awesome dress available as dollarbie at a new store to me, called Les Petit Details. There are more gifts at the store and the full priced items are also very cute and very affordable.

And here’s the close-up of the hair:

styling and SLURLs

Look 1

packet: Tour d’Argent jacket by MEB free at the Modavia Fashion Week

pants: Tailored Pinstripe Pants by Chantkare free at the Modavia Fashion Week

shoes: Ultimate Gretta Glitter by Baby Monkey

purse: Blake clutch in sea by Orta (subscriber gift, has lots of wearing options)

Look 2

dress: Rain of Flowers by Les Petit Details (dollarbie in store)

shoes: Madville Espadrilles by Baby Monkey

Used in all pics:

hair: Puk by Mina (review copy)

skin: Sienna Nuit in Tinsel by Exodi

eyes: Tranquil eyes/Priestess by Ibanez

lashes: Lola by Lelutka

nails by Candy Nail

poses by Estetica

