Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I was flying around SL, looking for a place to practice my shadow photo skills, but I found something even better: I found Nemo! It’s an amazing sim, not very colored, just great for my black and white (ok, more black than white) mood. So no shadows for this post, only a cute outfit and a great sim 🙂

I felt a bit like falling through these days, but there’s always a safety net keeping us up and running. That’s why I like this snapshot so much. moniq is wearing a lovely dress from auTre, set as freebie at the store’s new location. If you go there, be sure to grab the Fashion Freak Hunt prize, which is a cute blue dress. And it’s rather easy to find 🙂 The hair is by Fri.day and is one of their new releases for the Hair Fair.

The poses I used for these snapshots are from the Wear Gray Market. They are the hunt prize at HopScotch. If you want to see some of Chandni’s donation items for Wear Gray, go here.

And here’s one more pic from Nemo. I put more snapshots on my Flickr stream, if you want to see them, I don’t want to flood the feeds with big pictures of moniq 😀

styling and slurls

dress: Hippie Haute by auTre (freebie in store)

shoes: Prelude XtremeHeel by N-Core (group gift)

hair: Fiona in Scornful Red by Fri.day at the Hair Fair

skin: Yri by Dutch Touch

poses: by HopScotch at the Wear Gray Market (L$20 hunt item, benefits go to charity)

location: Nemo

