Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well I am… virtually speaking. I have no idea where my RL autumn clothes are, but for SL I’m building a lovely wardrobe. So jackets, jackets, jackets… and a top that I fell in love with at first vendor sight :)))

I went to Festifall last night to check the goodies there. Lots of cute stuff, all very affordable, plus many cheapies: all designers have at least one item priced L$10 or less. Like this skin by Dulce Secrets with three different make-ups on tattoo layers (and the original make-up is pretty too). The jacket is by Crayon Design and I had to have it, cause it’s incredibly cute. And that is coming from someone who does not like yellow. Al all 😀

As you probably know already, today is Bandana Day and also the last day of the Hair Fair. If you don’t have one, at the fair you will find lots of bandanas made by top designers of Second Life. You can learn more about Bandana Day here.

I want to show you another cute jacket, perfect for the colors of fall, which I bought from Naive, the store of Leah McCullough. Besides her good designing skills, she is one of the people who brighten my days on Plurk. And this jacket really made my day brighter.

Last, but not least, I was telling you about a top that I fell in love with. It’s one of the Festifall releases by RezIpsa Luckstone. There’s also a hairstyle that I could not resist, but that you’ll see in another blog post. The skin worn in this pic is the latest gift for !Imabee group members. Cute!

One more thing: the top worn in the first two pics and the jeans are part of the gift box available at the Fri.day Hair Fair booth. The fair ends tonight, so hurry up, if you did not get it.

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

top and jeans: part of the Fri.day sample pack at the Hair Fair

jacket: Trenchcoat Leather/Chenille by Crayon Design at Festifall

skin: Cassia Malibu with Dramatic Fall Face make-up by Dulce Secrets at Festifall (L$10 item)

Look2:

jacket: Tapadito Grey Jacket by Naive

Look 3:

top: Fall Poofy One-Sleeve Green by RezIpsa Loc at Festifall

skin: Stigma – Rory – Brave Bones by !Imabee (group gift)

Bandana available at the Hair Fair

Poses by !Bang and Diesel Works

