Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I know it’s only September and that today was the first official autumn day… but I’d never say no to a pumpkin pie 😀 I remember that, as a child I enjoyed watching my grandpa cutting through the pumpkin to sculpt a mouth, a nose and a pair of eyes, and when it was ready, we would put a candle inside and light it. It was kinda scary 😀 It didn’t have anything to do with Halloween at the time, it was a too Western tradition to even hear about it. Now, grown up and with internet access, I only like Halloween because of my childhood pumpkin tradition. And the pumpkin pie that came with it.

So here’s my pumpkin 😀 Now please ignore the lousy editing of this pic and focus on the good stuff 😀

moniq is wearing PJs and yes, this is a premiere on this blog 😀 These are a new release by OuTRage and come in several colors. I chose this one cause I thought it matches the pumpkin 😀 The skin is the latest group gift from Rockberry and comes in three tones, has dark and light brows options and a freckle version. The hair is a new release by Amacci. To see more styles released last weekend check my previous post.

And now back to the pumpkins. There are six of them and you can get them for free if you do the Witch Hunt. Just don’t forget to drop by !Bang to get them. The pumpkins come in male and female version and you’ll find a pose for each of them. Here’s more pumpkins for you!

Styling and SLURLs:

hair: Anette in onyx and Doris in Cinnamon by Amacci (review copy)

skin: Willow by Rockberry (group gift)

clothing: Sweet Dreams Starry PJs by OuTRage (review copy)

shoes: Tiffany flats in iron by Hucci (gatcha prize)

poses: Hold This Pumpkin set by !Bang (The Witch Hunt prize)

