Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I spent today popping at various stores involved in the Seasons Hunt. Some items were hard to find, others are in plain sight, some I did not find, but that is mostly because I suck at hunting. What I can say is that all the items that I found are absolutely great! I could not fit them in one post, but believe me, this hunt is worth doing!

Here’s my picks for today, I tried to stuff as much as I could of them in these three snapshots. I hope you will like them as much as I do.

The green dress is the hunt prize at Ingenue. Here’s why I like it: It’s green and that is my favorite color. It has a system skirt, but that’s the thing about Ingenue, they make system skirts look fab! It has an alpha layer for the waist, so you can fit the belt properly. And if that is not enough, the belt is rezisable. So you have no no excuse not to look perfect in this dress!

The hair is also win. It only comes in this color, but in three sizes, so I’m happy that I did not need to adjust it to fit moniq’s big head!

The skin is not part of the hunt, but you can get it as Midnight Mania prize at Cupcakes. I tried it on and refuse to take it off ever since.

And here’s the proof that all items in this hunt are not in the color of falling leaves :))

I don’t know whether it’s coincidence or designers decided to mix and match their hunt items… but I’m so happy that the Tres Blah sweater is a perfect match of this Whippet & Buck skirt. And please, RL designers, my fall and winter wardrobe needs those items! The Tiny Bird hair does not have a purple cap, but it was too pretty not to wear it, so I’ll just say that it matches the background, ok?

By the way, I took the pics at the Nordari sim. I did not find the hunt prize, but I must admit i did not really try to, because I was overwhelmed by the beauty of the place. I will definitely go there again. For both snapshots and hunt.

And last but not least… I think this is my favorite snapshot, actually:

I’m starting to feel an addiction for Clawtooth hair. Surprisingly it’s coming so late. But the more I wear Clawtooth hair, the more I want more.  And this particular style is incredibly pretty. I could stare at it all day long 😀 I added a top from Hoot (you have three exclusive colors to choose in the pack) and the cute high-waist skirt from Pididdle.

For more oh the Seasons Hunt check the official blog and Flickr group.

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

hair: Aki  by eha (Seasons Hunt prize)

dress: Highland Traveler by Ingenue (Seasons Hunt prize)

shoes: Miss Vo pumps by Kookie

Look 2:

hair: Have you Forgotten by Tiny Bird (Seasons Hunt prize)

sweater: Boxy Striped sweater by Tres Blah (Seasons Hunt prize)

skirt: Drew mini-skirt by Whippet&Buck (Seasons Hunt prize)

Look 3:

hair: One Fine Day (autumn mix) by Clawtooth (Seasons Hunt prize)

top: Cropped Cardigan in brown by Hoot (Seasons Hunt prize)

skirt: High Waisted Tube Skirt by Pididdle (Seasons Hunt prize)

Skin worn in all pics: London Sienna Dolled by Cupcakes (MM board prize)

Poses: Morgane Batista Poses Shop and Olive Juice

