Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

From time to time, the 33 year-old typist behind moniq becomes happier than a three year-old in front of the Christmas tree. Happened last night. LeLutka began sending gift after gift in the group notices and then Mina released Lulu, one of my favorites styles of this year. (Yes, you read right. Year. Not week, not month, not season. YEAR). Actually, I had a dream last night that I had Lulu in RL. It was such a happy dream!

So here’s today’s look using Lulu, LeLutka’s ava and other goodies:

The bag is also by LeLutka and even comes with an AO! The top is the latest gift from auTre  (can be worn as a dress also). I will also show you a close-up of the hair, but I must apologize for the poor quality of this pic. Hope I will get to change it when I get home.

Styling and SLURLs:

Hair: Lulu by Mina (new release, review copy)

skin: Ava by LeLutka (group gift)

top: 99 baloons by auTre (subscriber gift)

jeans: Fri.day

boots: Cowgirl boots in Brown by hoorenbeek

bag: Cadmio bag (comes with AO) by LeLutka (group gift)

poses: Cuz it Rhymes by !Bang (Stumblebum exclusive)

