Tags

, , , , , , ,

When I joined SL, I was overwhelmed by the sophisticated clothes, the striking texture patterns, the complicated mixture of prims and the now-outrageous bling. Yes, to my shame, I wore that too in my noob days. If only I had any idea about the SL fashion blogs! Now, after nearly two years, I am always happy to see a clothing item that is very simple, yet very pretty. And, in this case, very sexy. Meet Kirsty, the latest release by KHUSH. If I had moniq’s legs, these dresses would be among the favorites in my RL wardrobe.

Now that looks hawt, doesn’t it? There are six colors to choose from, if black and blue do not suit you. I added a belt by Veschi, that came through the subscribo recently (it is mod, so i recolored it for the blue dress), and that was it. I don’t think it needs more accessorizing, I love to keep my looks simple 🙂

The hair is the eha prize in the Seasons Hunt (already blogged) and the skin is Lola by Lelutka, one of my favorite skins ever.

Styling and SLURLs:

dresses: Kristy by KHUSH (review copy)

belt: Veschi (part of a TDR outfit, sent through subscriber)

hair: Aki by eha (The Seasons Hunt prize)

skin: Lola by LeLutka

poses: Cuz It Rhymes by !Bang

