Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Two cute looks for today, made with new and old hunt prizes and gifts, just to show you that seasons are no big deal in SL. You can wear whatever you want, whenever you want. Your avatar will never be cold 😀

The first look is adjusted to the season, however. And I am proud of how it came out. Looks like an inventory above 22k is useful, after all 😀

The cute gray sweater (or dress, however you like to call it) was sent by auTre through the subscribo. It gave me a reason to put on my Bax gray boots, which I wear quite often. Actually, if it was RL, they’d be worn out by now. And since gray needs accessorizing, I used a Zeery scarf that I got as prize in the Red Seal Hunt and a pair of colorful leggings by Ohmai.

The second look is more fit for the summer. Although it is a prize from the Seasons Hunt (Fall). Can you say no to a pretty green dress? I can’t.

Want this? Go find the leaf at Elate! It’s no hard work, this hunt is easy and the prizes are yummy 🙂

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

dress: SweetSweater by auTre (subscriber gift)

scarf: Silk Sun Scarf by Zeery (Red Seal Hunt)

shoes: Bax Boots for Le.Look

leggings: Oriental tights by Ohmai

Look 2:

dress: Mei in green by Elate (the Seasons Hunt)

shoes: Miss Vo by Kookie

Used in both pics:

skin: Ava by LeLutka (group gift)

hair Rumor by Elikatira

poses: don’t freak out!

