Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I got me some new cozy sweaters and a hawt-hawt top. All in the beautiful colors of autumn. I get a feeling of wanna wear those in RL when I look at all of them. And the best thing of all: they are free. Here’s SMS and Fri.day’s prizes for the Season’s Hunt and the latest Elymode group gift.

Before we get to the pics, though, I want you to look at moniq’s hair. I know I’ve blogged it before and that you have seen a lot of it on the feeds. But this style was a love at first sight and still remains one of my favorites. It is called Thulani and was released by Mina Hair Fashion for the Hair Fair. Now that the fair is over, you can find it at the store.

This is one of the cutest tops in my inventory. I also have it in other colors, because it looks so comfy and it is so versatile. Actually, that’s how Elymode clothes are. There is a fee to join the group, but it is well worth it, because you get great gifts quite often.

Cozy sweaters! Today I’m going to wear something like that today, cause I think I’m catching a cold and I want to feel warm 🙂 The sleeveless sweater and the top on the left are the Seasons Hunt prize at So Many Styles. The one on the right is also from that hunt and you can find it at Fri.day.

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

top: Joell top by Elymode (group gift)

Look2:

left: Knitt Sleevless Sweater & Long Selleve Tee by So Many Styles (the Seasons Hunt)

right: Seasons.Sweater (Tomato.Oat) by Fri.day (the Seasons Hunt)

Worn in both snapshots:

skin: Caroline by YS&YS

hair: Thulani by Mina

jeans: Low.Rise jeaans in Midnight by Fri.day

Poses: ANTM intro pack by Posies

