Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Call for Couture is just around the corner. Get ready for this, it’s an one of a kind event. There will be unique items on auction and exclusive designs from famous and maybe not so famous, but definitely good creators. Since I’m one of the lucky ones to get a sneak peak, I’m sharing part of the coolness with you. And stay tuned, cause there will be more!

I’m going to start with a designer whom i did not know existed. And I should have known. Cause when I put this dress on, I could not believe my eyes. Did I live under a rock or something? Ladies, introducing Sweet Antidote,  a store definitely  worth having on your radar:

Yeah. Speechless. Love it. A lot. Even more. moniq is wearing the ella’s feather dress with the Cout hair by RezIpsa Loc and the Heartsick Enchant skin, also CFC releases. The bracelet is also a CFC item, by LaGyo.

No on the “I know this store” note, here’s a very stylish dress by Magoa for Call for Couture. I love the emphasized shoulders and the choice of colors. Definitely a win. moniq is also wearing a Mons release for CFC and guess what! I love this make-up, although moniq does no usually wear pink lipstick. But this one is both cutish and sexy, so I couldn’t resist:

And a third look for today, a hot dress by Osakki, also with wide shoulders. I added the Petal Miranda skin by !Imabee and earrings by Just You, also released for CFC. The jewelry set also includes a beautiful necklace, not shown here.

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

dress: ella’s feathers in blue by Sweet Antidote for CFC

skin: Enchant in cassis by Heartsick for CFC

hair: Cout by RezIpsa Loc for CFC

bracelet: Lituus bracelets in Silver by LaGyo for CFC

Look 2:

dress: Mondriana Dress by Magoa for CFC

skin: Clave in Colorfull&Likit-PinkLip by Mons for CFC

hair: Rush by LeLutka

shoes: Bow Strap Shoes “Kate” in plum by G Field (gift for joining the subscriber)

Look 3:

dress: Bipolar by Osakki for CFC

skin: Miranda Petal by !Imabee for CFC

hair: Blossom in Hazel brown by The Strand

shoes: Open toe sculpted pump in Zebra by G&T

earrings: Queen Earrings by Just You for CFC

Poses: Glitterati, marukin and estetica

PS: SLURLs provided are for the mainstores. I will direct you to the Call for Couture location when it officially opens 🙂

