Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Though I’m not a fan of wearing jewelry in RL,  I’m a fan of owning and admiring beautiful jewels. In SL, on the other hand, it’s so much easier to wear jewelry. And with so many talented designers, it’s easy to find something wonderful, though it makes it harder to make a choice :)))

And, as  you know, there’s a Jewelry Fair going on right now on the grid.  So many great items made by talented designers to choose from! Plus lots of gifts waiting for you! Today I’m showing you the beautiful pieces released by Dark Mouse for the fair.

So… I’d like to say something about them, to describe them… but I can’t. I’m speechless. All I can say is “Go get them!” You also get a cute gift if you visit Mouse’s booth 🙂

And if you’re wondering about the dress, here’s a better view: it’s one of the Addict items for Call for Couture. It opens on the 10th, so get ready for it!

Styling and SLURLs:

All jewelry by Dark Mouse available at the Jewelry Fair

dress: IN.HIBERNATION dress by Addict for Call for Couture (landmark provided is for the mainstore until CFC opens)

skin: Ava by LeLutka (group gift)

hair attachment: LeLutka

nails: Candy Nail

lashes: Lola by LeLutka

eyes: Ibanez

Poses: !Bang

