Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Finally, I convinced my guy to take some pics with me for this blog post. Don’t ask me what I bribed him with, cause I won’t tell 😀  But it was a great opportunity to finally blog some couple poses, which I don’t get to to that often. Plus lots of other goodies in this post, so stay tuned :p

moniq is wearing some new releases, some available at the designers’ stores, others at the Call for Couture festival: the vest is a new release by Boom. I chose the version in Chocolate, to match it with the shoes and accessories, but you can get it in a total 30 colors and shades at the mainstore. The pants are by Khush and are exactly as the name describes them: comfi. If you are tired of black, the Comfy pants come in seven colors and there’s also a matching top at the store. You will get to see it on my blog these days, but if you don’t have the patience, just go to Khush and see for yourselves.

The Maitreya shoes, the beautiful Tik Tok skin and the bold chain necklace and the Athena cuffs by Addict are available at the CFC event, which is finally open and there’s an incredible amount of great items to choose from.

I also used this post to showcase a great skybox made by my talented and lazy friend MC Scorpio. The build has 19 prims and has see-through floor and ceiling. I so love that! So maybe you can help me persuade him to make some more!

Here’s me and my guy seen through the window…

… and a view of the skybox. It is placed at 150 m and you can see everything that’s below through the floor. Plus, he’s only selling it for L$49, I think that’s a steal 🙂

Credits and SLURLs:

skin: Rita in fair by Tik Tok for CFC

hair: Jean by eha (opening gift in store, not sure if it’s still available)

top: Mini Vest in chocolate by BOOM (new release)

pants: Comfi pants in black by KHUSH (new release)

shoes: Foxy Brown-Champ by Maitreya gold for CFC

jewelry: Chain necklace in bronze and Athena cuffs in gold by Addict for CFC

poses: couple poses by !Bang for CFC

skybox: MC skybox available on the marketplace for L$49

Note: the CFC slurl will take you to the landing point, but the vendors are very easy to find. If you need directions , you can IM me in-world or plurk me 🙂

 

