Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Two quick looks today, inspired by some cute gifts and new releases. Plus some FLF items that I only got to blog now 😀

This look was inspired by a new set of jewelry released by Julia Merosi, owner and designer of je suis. The sophistique set in dark needed a classy look, but I did not want to wear a gown. I’m in a casual mood today. So I brought together this top recently released by Khush (actually I did not take it off, cause moniq is wearing it for two days now :D), the skirt by So Many Styles that I got on Friday and which was the store’s item for Fifty Linden Fridays and my oldies but goldies LeLutka saffron pumps. The skin is the latest subscriber gift by Izzie’s and the hair is the current voting present at Alli&Ali. I recolored it a bit to go with the look.

For the second look I used this lovely jacket available as anniversary gift for S@bbia group members, which is a total win. It also comes with a cute dress, not shown here. The top is one of Whippet&Buck’s FLF items and, of course, I did no thave the time to blog it on Friday. I think you can find it in the store for the regular price now 🙂

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1

top: Masey by Khush

skirt: Autumn Skirt Border Khaki by So Many Styles

shoes: Saffron Pumps by LeLutka

jewelry: sophistique dark set by je suis

skin: Amber skin brown by Izzie’s (subscriber gift)

hair: Meg in Toast by Alli&Ali (free at the store, recolored)

Look 2:

top: in Liliana Cap Sleeve Blouse in Lavender by Whippet&Buck

jacket: second anniversary group gift by S@bbia

jeans: LowRise jeans in midnight by fri.day

earrings: sophistique dark by je suis

skin: Amber skin brown by Izzie’s (subscriber gift)

hair: Meg in Toast by Alli&Ali (free at the store, recolored)

Poses: Striking Poses and !Bang

