Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

This post was inspired by a hairstyle. It is called Padi and is one of the latest releases at The Strand, a store that was my Hair Fair revelation. I tried to wear the hair with two looks: one sporty and one classy. For the casual look I chose the latest gift from Coco, a cute jacket that I would like to have in RL.

moniq is also wearing a cute top by Whippet&Buck, part of last week’s Fifty Linden Friday, and some old, old jeans from CS Fandango, which are among my favorite three or four pairs of jeans.

For the second look I chose the Etiquette Trench by Fierce Designs. On one hand, it is very pretty and classy. On the other hand, I got away with not having to look for a dress in moniq’s virtual closet šŸ˜€ The Madonna boots by Baby Monkey are also an oldies but goldies item.

Styling and SLURLs:

look 1:

hair: Padi in Blonde by The Strand (new relase)

skin: Ava light by LeLutka (group gift)

top: [W&B] Liliana Cap Sleeve Blouse Redemption by Whippet&Buck

jacket: Shirt&Parka CheckRed by COCO (group gift)

jeans: boyfriend jeans in black by CS Fandango

Look 2:

hair: Padi in Dark Fall by The Strand (new relase)

skin: Caroline sweet by YS&YS

jacket: Etiquette Trench by Fierce Designs

shoes: Ultimate Madonna Boots by Baby Monkey

Poses: !Bang and [doll.]

