Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I found one more way to escape the Halloween mood: how about another Call for Couture post? The event runs until the end of the month, so if you did not stop by, you still have time. And if you did already, why not go and have a second look?

Since I seem to be in a grayish mood these days, I built another look using gray and black items, some new and some oldies but goldies. I started with Glam Affair’s Black Baccara outfit, which is sooo sexy, but I needed something more for the look I was trying to put up. And I found it: a catwalk-style jacket from Royal Blue. A quick look in the inventory for the right accessories and voila!

moniq is wearing the necklace and earrings from the sophistique dark set by je suis, vive 9 boots and this very very stylish hair with hat by Magika, sent a while ago via subscriber. Could still be available if you check the history, but I am not sure.

For the second look I chose gold. Not my favorite color, I must admit, but this Hyper Culture dress is absolutely stunning. I could not pass that. I added the Delphine pumps by Shiny Things that you can get for free if you are a subscribo members, the Mojito hair by Miel – one of my favorite styles in my ever-growing inventory, and a Sienna skin by Exodi, another item that I adore.

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

skin: Rita by Tik Tok for CFC

hair: Rebecca in Black by Magika (subscriber gift)

top and pants: Black Baccara by Glam Affair for CFC

jacket: Watch Me Now in Mono by Royal Blue for CFC

boots: Xian boots in powder by Vive 9

jewelry: sophistique dark by je suis

Look 2:

hair: Mojito in blonde II by Miel

skin: Sienna Vivante in Sugar Crystals by Exodi

dress: Aphrodite by Hyper Culture for CFC

shoes: Delphine pumps in gold by Shiny Things (subscriber gift)

Poses: Posies

