Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m bringing you some great freebies and beautiful finds from the fabtastic world of Second Life fashion. But that’s what I ususally do, right 😀 I know it’s Halloween, but I’m not that much in a witch and pumpkin mood, so here’s some stuff that you can wear all year long. Halloween parties I like, though, but I have this great talent of missing them for one reason or another. I missed the SCD party, for instance, but the good news is that several gifts are still available. One of them is this awesome top by Ingenue, called Lepidoptera. And we all know that Ingenue means quality items 🙂

Another event that I missed was the pumpkin hunt at je suis. So as a consolation prize I rewarded myself with this beautiful gothique necklace 😀 No need to say much about the hair. The words “Elikatira” and “ex-ETD” will do 🙂

For the second look I’m showing you this cute cardigan by Luce, a store new to me, but with cute items. You can find this cardigan in pink on the lucky board and there’s another group gift in store. The regular price items are cute and affordable, so go take a look 🙂 The hair is also a group gift, by JP design, and the skin is one of my favorites at the moment, Rita by Tik Tok, red lips version.

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

skin: Enya in Cornflower, normal tone by LaVie

hair: Vivid in brown 08 by elikatira

top: Lepidoptera blouse – Webby by Ingenue, free here

jeans: low.rise jeans in midnight by Fri.day

necklace: gothique by je suis

bracelets: Triumphi bracelets in silver by LaGyo (subscriber gift)

Look 2:

skin: Rita medium red by Tik Tok

hair: Sally black: soil by JP:dsg

top: Cardigan yellow by Luce. (group gift)

jeans: low.rise jeans in midnight by Fri.day

Poses: Idea Motus and doll.

