Tags

, , , , , , , ,

… I see palm trees, the beach, the blue sea and the even bluer sky. In SL, that is. And in RL i’m craving for summer and I wish it comes back. I wrote “I heart you” on the window. Maybe if it sees my message, it will hurry back.

This is the latest prop released by HopScotch. It is a cute wooden cabin with several poses and you can take snapshots from both inside and outside. Plus, you can change the window texture, if you don’t feel like hearting anyone for the moment 😀

The skin moniq is wearing is the Halloween gift sent by Glam Affair to its subscribers. I heart it too. Especially because it is not that Halloweenish 😀

See? I told you I see palm trees 😀 The bodysuit moniq is wearing is part of an outfit recently released by Boom. It is called Somnium. It comes in several colors and the best thing about it is that the bodysuit and the chest piece and skirt are sold separately. So you can basically wear this as a dress, as a top, as a bodysuit or as skirt, with or without the chest piece. Have a look at moniq wearing it as a whole dress:

Credits and SLURLs:

outfit: Somnium top and violacens chest/skirt by Boom (new release)

boots: Military Boots Loose in used brown by hoorenbeek

hair: Vivid in black by elikatira

skin: Castalia Halloween by Glam Affair (subscriber gift)

prop: Out of the window by HopScotch (new release): pose in the last snapshot also by HopScotch

