Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I guess few things are better than free hair (and I have two to show you today). However, lovely dresses at a bargain price are definitely my thing, especially when they come from some of the designers I love for their creativity. And generosity. Not only they are giving regular gifts, but also provide gorgeous stuff at awesome special prices!

Oh, that dress! It was love at first sight. I went to auTre because I needed a new dress (I always do) and I know that Aurora Tremont’s clothes are bold and will make you stand out in the crowd. And besides, they are very affordable. And there it was! I had to have it. Just had to. And guess what, it’s on sale. And when “on sale” means L$50, I fell in love with it for the second time 😀 I also love this hair, it is currently a free gift in store at Pocket Mirrors. And it’s reddish, so it fits the dress perfectly. When I look at this pic, I feel like I’m in Paris!

The photo set is a Modd G. freebie, there are three sets and a hairstyle free at the store right now and all worth it. I already blogged the hair here, if you want to take a look before you TP to the store.

You can see another Modd G set in the second pic:

I love the lightning of this set! I thought it was perfect for this Ricielli dress, also available for L$50 at the store for Halloween, along with a lovely shirt. There’s also a group gift in store. The hair is by LeLutka and is a prize of the ongling Avenue sim hunt (ends on November 7). Click here for a better view.

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

skin: Enya in fancy thrill by LaVie

hair: Grace updo in Brick by Pocket Mirrors (free at the store)

dress: Dead Red Party Shift by auTre

shoes: Kurvy  Ruby Slippers by Nardcotix

Look 2:

skin: Rita medium in beige by Tik Tok

hair: Mirella 2.0 hair by LeLutka (Avenue sim hunt prize)

dress: Petra minidress, Halloween special by Ricielli

Props: Modd.G, free at the store

