Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Well, several, actually. And this post is just another proof. First, I fell in love with the intrisinc tanks from Jane They come in all possible colors, they look comfy and they are free! Then these shorts from Boom, they are awesome. And then there’s Castalia, by Glam Affair, the Dressing Room version. Instant love. Finally, a lovely skybox that you can get as prize if you do the Lucid sim hunt. And here’s what I came up with:

The shorts come in two wearing version and each of them has two sizes, so you will definitely find a way to wear them. And to the new loves already mentioned, I added other loves of mine: the gothique necklace by je suis and the Hucci Tiffany flats that I got from the gatcha machine. And, of course, elkatira’s Vivid hair, which comes to my mind whenever I wonder what hair I should wear for my next snapshot.

Here’s  a look of how great Castalia and Vivid come together:

Styling and SLURLs:

skin: Castalia vampire by Glam Affair at the Dressing Room

hair: Vivid in brown by elikatira

top: intrinsic tanks by Jane (free at the store)

pants: Fall Courd Shorts by Boom (new release)

shoes: Tiffany flats by Hucci (gatcha prize)

necklace: gothique by je suis

eyes: Zbilja spirit by Exodi

lashes: apparence lashes by je suis

poses: part of the mirror prop by BehaviorBody at the Dressing Room

 

