Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I did tell you about the lovely skybox that I have from the Lucid sim hunt? Well, it is inspiring. Not enough to get me a good headline, but enough for today’s looks. I’m going to start with a sexy dress. And if I said sexy dress, it must be Khush, right?

I used Glam Affair’s Castalia skin again, cause I can’t get enough of it, and one of the best hairs ever made for Fri.day, Tatum.

And for today’s second look, here’s my take on the Ricielli hunt. You already know by now, seven stars, L$10 each, with gorgeous stuff, from clothing to skin to poses. Only showing this dress and poses,  everything else is also cute, but you have already seen on the feeds 😀

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

Dress:  KrissKrossDress by Khush (new release)

Look 2:

Dress: Alda dress in black by Ricielli (hunt item)

necklace: Marissa necklace in silver by Dark Mouse

Worn in both pics:

skin: Castalia by Glam Affair for the Dressing Room

hair: Tatum in passionate red by Fri.day

Poses: Ricielli (hunt item)

