Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

… but I used to hate purple too and now  am wearing it a lot. And yes, two looks involving yellow today, just to prove Second Life’s power to change people’s views on stuff 😀

And cause I had a rough week and I can hardly keep my eyes open, I’ll make this one a short post.

The hair is by Mina, FTLO fall hunt prize, the top is the latest subscriber gift from auTre, the skirt is another of my mnk shop finds. Lovely finds, that is.

And one more for today ploom hair, jacket from the Ricielli hunt and a secret store dress:

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

hair: Amber in Sandy Blonde by Mina (FTLO hunt)

top: BowTee Peach by auTre (subscriber gift)

skirt: Chifon skirt beige nikukyu by MNK shop

Look 2:

hair: Silen II in Ivory by Ploom

skirt: October Bloom The Secret Store(part of dress)

jacket: Lucretia leather jacker by Ricielli,  upper part only (hunt prize)

Worn in both pics:

skin: Ava by LeLutka

shoes: Delphine pumps in gold by Shiny Things

Poses: exposeur and HopScotch

