Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I kinda feel weird to see shops already advertising their Christmas promotions (yes, in  RL also) and winter themed hunts. It’s still autumn, right? And the weather in my city these days actually makes me think of spring. But when a hunt goes through Paris Metro, I have to be there too!

Paris Metro is one of the best places in SL for gowns. They are good quality and go beyond the classic gown concept, there’s always something that makes them very special.

The hair attachment is one of the latest releases by Amacci. I tried it on and I did not take it of since. And I’m not going to do that soon. Cause I just adore it. It’s a rich ponytail with a complicated knot. The hairbase is also by Amacci, you can find there the widest range of tones that I have seen. So far, at least. It can only be worn with viewers that support tattoo layers, which I highly recommend, by the way, cause they turn SL into a new fashion experience.

And what I love even more is a viewer that allows multiple layers. moniq is wearing now a hairbase tattoo and a brows tattoo. From the Cupcakes Kawaii skin that is now on sale for only L$250. This is the lowest sale at Cupcakes this season and all single skin, except London and Kawaii, are L$100. It only lasts until 6 pm SLT, so hurry!

Styling and SLURLs:

skin: Kawaii Copper in Requiem by Cupcakes (sale)

hair: Tina in Mocha by Amacci (worn with hairbase also by Amacci)

dress: Black Snow by Paris Metro (hunt prize)

Poses: Agapee (Gabriel group gift)

