Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

This is the second week of Luna Jubilee’s 52 weeks color challenge. And we’re all going blue. This used to be my favorite color as a kid and I still have lots of blue items in both my SL and RL closets. That’s why it’s so hard to choose from them 😀

I finally did this mix and match and guess what, now I even have the time to post it!

I chose a SD Wears dress cause it’s called Make me smile, my favorite Duh! booties, Vive9 jacket and a Modern Gypsy bag that I have in my inventory for ages. Plus LaVie’s Enya with blue eye make-up, elikatira’s Vivid with colorchange hairband and the Boheme set by je suis, one of my favorite jewelry sets ever. Taka look:

Styling and SLURLs:

skin: Enya in true blue by LaVie

hair: Vivid in black by elikatira

dress: Make Me Smile dress in blue by SD Wears

jacket: Sig jacket in cool blue (upper part only) by Vive9

shoes: Slate Blue Leather Booties by Duh!

bag: Holiday bag by Modern Gypsy

jewelry: Boheme by je suis

eyes: Aimesi

lashes: apparence lashes 001 by je suis

poses: agapee

If you wonder where you can get poop, sheep and pink armchairs flying around you, it’s the Spencer Museum of Art sim

