Tags

, , , , , , ,

Yes, that is one of my favorite books ever. And no, it is not about roses. But this post is. I have been waiting for ages (yes, ages!) for Julia Merosi of je suis to release this set. She named it je suis comme une rose and I took some pretty pics. Here, have a look!

I totally love this set! It has lots of options to change the color of the roses and the size. It also comes with a hair attachment, which I am not showing here.  And yes, I like it so much, that I did not think that moniq actually needed clothes. And I loved playing with the snapshots, so here’s another version:

Styling and SLURLs:

Mouth and arm attachments: comme une rose by je suis

Nails: naive by je suis and naive

Skin: Isis in olive by Dutch Touch

Hair attachment: LeLutka

Hairbase: light blondes pack by Tiny Bird (free at the store)

Lashes: Lola by LeLutka

Eyes: Zbilja Spirit by Exodi

Poses by Glitterati

 

