Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I took those pics during the weekend, but I didn’t find the time to post them. However, I really want them on the blog, because I like that look and I spent some time putting it together. I enjoyed it, of course, and I’d like you to see it too 🙂

The lovely top was a weekend deal at Khush. You can now find it at the store at the regular price, but drop by during the weekend also, cause you’ll find another item sold for only $L69 at the store. The skirt is part of a cute knitted dress that was sent as gift to the Miamai subscriber members. The bold necklace is currently free at Ganked.

The skin is a new release by Tik Tok, it comes in five tones with five make-up options each. It comes with cleavage and moles options, plus several lipstick options on tattoo layer, teeth version included. moniq is wearing  a no-teeth lipstick and the smokey eye-makeup version. Have a closer look:

Top: Khush

Skirt: Miamai (subscriber gift)

stockings: Hucci

shoes: G Field

skin: Bony by Tik Tok

hair: Mirella 2.0 by LeLutka

lashes: Madame Mirage by glow studio

necklace: Ganked (free at the store)

bangles and nails: je suis

bag: Day tripper bag by Addict

poses: Posies

 

 

