Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I know I’m late with this one too, but hey, if you just start reading the feeds, you’ll see my post first! šŸ˜€

So I’m doing my best to give you a hint on one of the hottest hunts in SL. It’s called With love from… hunt and believe me, participating designers made some lovable items for all of us! The hunt starts on November 26 and each item will cost L$10, so watch my blog and the feeds to get your eyes on what you really want!

The outfit is the prize to be found at Indi Designs and has lots of wearing options, including a hot jacket, which I’m not showing here, cause I wanted to use the Just you prize, a mix of gloves and bangles, which I thought perfect for this outfit. The sYs skin ad the Bliss Couture hair are also hunt prizes.

This Swansong dress must be one of my favorites ever. I mean EVER. I just adore it. I added N’Soul earrings and a necklace from WTG, part of a set that you will love. And finally, a more casual look, using a Chantkare poncho, pants from the Fishy Strawberry prize outfit and Orion boots. And the hunt prize that you will find at !Imabee, bu you don’t really get a good look at it here. No worries, I will use it in other posts, cause it is lovely!

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

outfit: Indi Design (WLF Hunt prize)

shoes: Foxy Brown-Champ by Maitreya (not from the hunt)

skin: Yule by sYs – comes with white and black hairbase and tattoo makeups (WLF Hunt prize)

hair: Cecilia hair in Caviar by Bliss Couture (WLF Hunt prize)

bangles: With love… by Just you (WLF Hunt prize)

Look 2:

Dress: With love dress nude by Swansong (WLF Hunt prize)

earrings: Winter earrings by N’Soul (WLF Hunt prize)

necklace: love beyond the end (part of set) by WTG (WLF Hunt prize)

Look 3:

poncho: Stadium poncho Femme by Chantkare (WLF Hunt prize)

pants: Metal Foil Jeans (part of outfit) by Fishy Strawberry (WLF Hunt prize)

shoes: Mr O’s Boots – Teal/Tartan by Orion (WLF Hunt prize)

skin: Miranda by !Imabee (WLF Hunt prize)

hair: Yumiko in Saffron by Bliss Couture (WLF Hunt prize)

Poses: LAP and Idea Motus (both WLF Hunt prizes)

