Tags

, , , , , , ,

No bells in this post, but the awesomest sleigh ever. And it’s a hunt prize! Plus an outfit that made me instantly feel several degrees warmer. Cause it’s cozy, not cause you probably thought about something else šŸ˜€

Now, before we proceed, I must tell you that I hate winter. Completely. But sometimes I miss playing in the snow. Looking at this pic is one of those times.

The outfit moniq is wearing is called Campfire and is by Apple May Design. Lovely and well made, as usual. The tights are part of the Just B outfit for the With Love From hunt, very cute, I am going to blog it these days. Also a WLF hunt prize is the sleigh that you can find at No Strings Attached. It is actually better suited for couple poses, but as you see, I managed to take some decent snapshots by myself. Here’s another one:

Styling and SLURLs:

Skin: JoSje by Dutch Touch

Hair: Sasha in Ash Blonde by Maitreya

Outfit: Campfire by Apple May Designs

Tights: Just B, part of an outfit (WLF hunt)

Boots: Western Boots by J’s

Sleigh with poses: No Strings Attached (WLF hunt)

