Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Thi’s one was not easy. Not because of the lack of sepia in my inventory, but because I;m away from home with an old Mac not suited for graphic games. Still, I managed to take some almost decent snapshots. 😀

The dress is by Kiss Kiss Bang Bang Bang and it’s only L$5 on the marketplace. The bolero is one of my great finds at the Secret Store, which recently became not so secret and seems to be the favorite of some bloggers. I had seen a sample of their designs at the Call for Couture event, so I went there to see more. And I think I bought half the store. That’s easy, cause everything there is so cute and affordable! Plus, the Secret Store is part of the PoE hunt and you will definitely enjoy the prize.

The skin is the current goup gift by Belleza and is the preview of their soon to be released Erika skin. I missed new releases by Belleza,didn’t you? And the hair is one of the new releases by Amacci. This one was love at first sight. But then again, most of Carina Larsen’s hairs are. And skins, for that matter. Here’s a closer look. I wish I could say a better look, but with graphic features kept close to minimum, that is hardly the case 😀

Styling and LURLs:

skin: Erika by Belleza (group gift)

hair: Rhoda (i think) by Amacci (new release)

dress: Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

bolero: The Secret Store

poses: exposeur

More on the 52 weeks color challenge: on Luna’s blog

When I am bale to log in and actually can click and move in SL and the viewer actually responds, I will write the name of all items featured.

