Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The gifts in the Happy Holidays From hunt never cease to amaze me. The designers prepared so much gorgeousness that I can’t find the right words to describe them, so instead I’ll say a big thank you to all of them. For this post I mixed two of the prizes to some new releases and old favorites. So here we go!

I mixed a lovely Cynful top, which is a prize in the HHF hunt, with these awesome pants recently released by LaVie and shoes that came as gift for the House of Fox subscribers. The skin by Ispachi is also a hut prize. The Mika hair by Miamai is not from the hunt, but I adore it, so I had to sneak it in.

Another prize that made me go WOW! is this snowflake coat by The Secret Store, which is becoming one of my favorite little stores in SL. Totally worth visiting, because items are low-priced, but high quality. Plus, you get lots of freebies and hunt prizes there 🙂

And finally, here’s a close-up on the skin and hair, to which I added the boheme necklace by je suis, which I think is my favorite accessory in my whole inventory. Not kidding.

Styling and SLURLs:

Worn in all pics:

Skin: Joanne Tanned by Ispachi (HHF Hunt)

Hair: Mika in Tear Black (head jewel included) by Miamai

Looks 1 and 3:

Top: Ari Sweater  Pattern – Snowflake (also comes with gold pattern) by Cynful (HHF Hunt)

Pants: City Life by LaVie

Shoes: Edgy Pump by House of Fox (subscriber gift)

Necklace: boheme by je suis

Look 2:

Coat: Silver Snowflake by The Secret Store (HHF Hunt)

Poses: di’s opera and Adorkable Poses (both HHF Hunt)

More on the Happy Holidays hunt gifts here and here. Also, check the flickr group.

 

