Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Not in a naughty, dirty way, but in a let’s pretend it’s summer and warm outside way. So today I give you two looks made of hunt prizes and new releases. They have one thing in common: they are not fit for this mean cold winter. But I get to pick seasons in my SL, right?

moniq is wearing a hot-hot-hot orange skirt recently released by the Spirit Store. I added the upper part of a sexy dress by Izzie’s which actually comes in red and green and is a prize in the Happy Holidays Hunt which, bu the way, starts today.  But the top had that golden part and it goes so well with the skirt!. The belt and bag are a prize of the Peace on Earth hunt at Pelletteria Morrisey. You’ve already seen the Rhoda hair attachment by Amacci. But here it is again. I think it’s my new obsession in terms of hair. Can’t seem to take it off. Can you blame me? 😀

For the second look, here’s a lovely dress by Miao. It’s called Elusyve, but I call it one of my favorites. I know that  being faithful to favorite items in Sl is difficult, cause every day brings something new, but this is one of the dresses that I am going to wear often.

Coming back to the title of this post, the skin moniq is wearing is the latest group gift by Belleza, a sneak peak of the Upcoming Erika release. Definitely worth a close-up. Plus you have to see the Postas earrings by LaGyo that you can get as prize in the Happy Holidays Hunt.

And before we get to the links, here’s an interesting fact: it’s the first time I use a pose hud and I love it! Lazy me would rather search for poses in inventory than use a hud or a pose stand. But I think I’m changing my mind about it. Probably because the Vextra ANI-mate hud comes with poses included, so I don’t have to drag them in 😀 Anyway, it is worth considering, if you spend lots of time taking pics.

Styling and SLURLs:

Worn in all pics:

Skin: Erika medium by Belleza (group gift)

Look 1:

Hair and hairbase: Rhoda in hazelnut by Amacci

Top: Happy Holidays (part of dress) by Izzie’s (HHF hunt)

Skirt: Karina skirt orange by Spirit Store

Shoes:  Square-toe Shoes “Sophie”  in autumn leaf by G Field

Bag and Belt: Studded bag and Studded belt by Pelletteria Morrissey (POE hunt)

Look 2:

Hair and hairbase: Rina in mocha by Amacci

Dress: Elusyve sapphire by Miao

Shoes: Slate Blue Leather Booties by Duh!

Earrings: Postas earrings by LaGyo (HHF hunt)

Poses: ANI-mate hud with poses by Vextra Fashion

 

