Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Ok, I admit, I am lazy. I took these pics early yesterday. And then something came up. And then I was not in the mood. And then I was sleepy. And then I went to work. But there’s hope: the pretty jackets I am blogging, which are part of  Taste of Second Life, are still available. There’s time until midnight to get them! You get two jackets, in green and red, for only L$50 at Bellies. And they are transfer, so you can gift them. Plus, you will see some holidays props from Glitterati, which is having a huuge sale right now and you can get single, friends and couple poses for L$50- L$100. And props are discounted too!


So here’s the red jacket! I mixed with Ilaya’s gift from the Happy Holidays From hunt and cute booties from Boom. The Christmas tree is by Glitterati and so are the boxes. They have male, female and kids poses. The hair is by Lamb, but I guess pretty much everyone in SL knows that 😀

For the second look, heres’ the Bellies jacket in green, mixed with LP design jeans. moniq is decorating the tree with a pose set by Glitterati. You get 10 decorations and each has it’s own pose. And they are all cute 🙂

Worn in all pics:

skin: Regina by YS & YS (HHF hunt)

hair: Cinammon – Bimbo blondes pack by Lamb

jackets: Bellies for Taste of SL

Look 1:

skirt and leggings: Ilaya (HHF hunt)

boots: Button Boots by Boom (Good buys item)

Look 2:

jeans: LP Design

Props and poses: Glitterati (don’t forget about the sale!)

PS: hope to update the SLURLs later 🙂

