Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Ohai, I have an item named after me! Kirsty Oherlihy, of Khush, released a catsuit named Moniq. This is the very first item in SL wearing my name. At least that I know of. And I’m very flattered about it, especially because I love the outfit. I mean LOVE. Cause it’s so hot.

Last night I was at Glam Affair to do their mini hunt and in this post I use their prop and poses. And to make everything look better, I called Nemesis to take a snapshot with me. She’s very sexy, as you will see šŸ˜€

The truth is, I was so impatient to take pics with this outfit, that I forgot to change skin and hair, so I’m wearing the ones I used for the Cupcakes hunt post. That is ok for two reasons: I get a chance to remind you of that hunt and moniq’s dark skin makes a great contrast with Nemesis’ Castalia skin in vampire.

And here’s another snapshot of the catsuit, just cause I can’t get enough of looking at it šŸ˜€

Styling and SLURLs:

On moniq:

skin: Nina Winter in mocha by Cupcakes (hunt prize)

hair: Roxy in Mocha by Amacci (worn with Amacci hairbase)

outfit: Moniq catsuit in black by Khush (new)

shoes: LE.LOOK! la femme boots by Bax Coen

On Nemesis:

skin: Castalia in vampire by Glam Affair

hair: Jenue in oynx by Damselfly Hair Salon

outfit: Cutting edge by V-Twins

gloves: part of Wrath of God avatar by The Covenant Realm (with CCS weapons)

boots: Starstruck in black by Bootgasm

tattoos: CSBA freebie dirty tattoo (from the SL markeplace, no link, sorry)

Props and poses: Glam Affair (hunt items) in the first pic, City of Dis., in the second pic

Kirsty Oherlihy

