Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

With so many advents, subscribers and hunts, it’s easy to make yourself pretty for the holidays without plunging your balance to zero. So today I show you two fab dresses from the Happy Holidays Hunt, a hair attachment from the Glam Affair hunt, jewelry from Dark Mouse which I got from the lucky chair while picking the advent gifts and a Mango, Mango skin that was sent as gift for subscribers. First up, Cheerno Femme. I can’t decide if this dress was inspired by a bird or a tree, but I adore it 😀

For the second look, I chose this Kunglers dress. I’m not a fan of yellow, but I really love how the top of this dress was made. You can get it in the Happy Holidays From hunt.

And here’s a close-up of the pretty Mango, Mango skin and the Dark Mouse  necklace. By the way, if you go there for the advent gifts, also drop by nearby store Miao. You will find lovely gifts there too.

Styling and SLURLs:

Worn in all pics:

skin: Sun Vamp by Mango, Mango! (subscriber gift)

hair attachment: Hair Piece 1 – Nero hunt by Glam Affair

hairbase: Exodi

necklace and earring: Mussed up by Dark Mouse (lucky chair prize)

Pic 1:

dress: Druid White by CheerNo Femme (HHF hunt)

Pic 2:

dress: Safira by Kunglers (HHF hunt)

Poses:poker face by  agapee (group gift)

 

