Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Too many special events are going on around this time of the year to keep track of all of them. But when a sim hosting satellite stores of many of my favorite brands has a sale event, I will definitely drop by and have a look. And empty my virtual pockets, of course 😀 And that’s not all. Baiastice released some awesome boots, which I have to show you by all means, cause they rock.

The lovely jacket, which also comes with garter and peach stockings, was delivered to me from the House of Fox vendor, though it’s not what the vendor said it should deliver. I’m not complaining, though, cause in the end I think I like this one better 🙂 I don’t know whether the vendor was changed or not, but HOF is worth dropping by either way. The boots are new by Baiastice and they come in two versions: the one seen above, covering the knee, and a version without the knee part, which you’ll see in the pic below. The boots come in eight colors and each color has the two version and comes in two sizes, both with resize script in them. Plus, you get both a classic version and one that’s 2.0 compatible. The jeans, very well done, are new at Garage.

For the second look, I chose the lovely dress included in the sale at the Secret Store. Instant love, as you can imagine, and probably instant love also for the bloggers who have already shown it :p The YS & YS skin is a prize in the Happy Holidays From hunt and the D!va hair was a gift for group members, I think it’s still available 🙂

Styling and SLURLs:

Look 1:

skin: Ashley Copper – Winter by  Cupcakes (Hunt prize, I think the hunt is over)

hair: Rush by LeLutka

jacket: Pin-UpJacket in cream by House of Fox (Euphoria sim sale)

pants: Pretty Jeans by Garage (new)

boots: Bow-back up knee Boots-snow-v2.0 by Baiastice (new)

bag: Passe bag by Chantkare

Look 2:

skin: Regina 16 bouquet by YS &YS (Happy Holidays From hunt)

hair: Chiaki in citrine by D!va (old group gift)

dress: Frozen Lily by The Secret Store (Euphoria sim sale)

boots: Bow-back up knee Boots-red-v2.0 by Baiastice (new)

Poses: agapee

 

