Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

First of all, two things for Luna, who launched the 52 weeks color challenge: 1. thanks for next week’s color, and please note that green comes in at least 10 shades (pale, dark, grass, apple, lime, pastel and so on) . 2. streetlights. that’s why the shadows are that visible,though these are night pics (see, I remember your mention on someone’s plurk about that) 😛

Ok, now let’s move on. With cerise. And moniq’s almost cerise outfit. Thanks to Whippet&Buck, now I have a cerise item in my inventory. The cute skirt was one of the FLF deals this week.

The top is part of the glimmer chiffon dress in purple recently released by Bang Bang and the boots are new in my inventory, found them at G Field. I added the magnifique bangles by je suis and the Rita skin in lilac by Tik Tok for a look that’s kind of pinkish-purplish-cerise. Truth is: I like it! Oh, and there’s the awesomest hair by Exile, called Nyx, I have to give you a closer look!

Styling and SLURLs:

skin: Rita medium – lilac by Tik Tok

hair: Nyx in chocolate by Exile

skirt: Cindy ruffle skirt in cerise by Whippet& Buck

top: Glimmer chiffon dress purple by Bang Bang (part of dress)

boots: Long Fur Cuff Boots in Pink by G Field

bangles: magnifique by je suis

poses: exposeur