Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Of course you have, it’s on all the feeds ­čśÇ Still, I made a pretty-pretty look including the YS&YS gifts, so one more post is not going to keel anybody, right? ­čśÇ

I don’t know about you, but I adore this look! I used the skin, boots and jewelry set that you can find at YS&YS as gift for group members, plus a lovely tweed jacket by Spirit Store, top by Miao, hair by The Strand. Last, but not least, the pants are from Fab.Pony, where there’s a 50% off black sale going on. Everything black is half price. And some gray too!

Now, since YS&YS is one of my favorite skin stores in SL, I guess it’s time for aclose-up on this lovely make-up:

Styling and SLURLs:

skin, boots and jewelry set: group gifts by YS&YS

hair: Padi/Bark Brown by The Strand

top: Kathie Turtleneck in Ruby by Miao (new)

jacket: Tweed jacket short in black by Spirit Store

pants: Mezzy pants in black by Fab.Pony (50% off for black items)

nails: je suis and naive collab

poses: di’s opera (Happy Holidays Hunt)

