Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I bet you’ll see lots of this Magika hair and this DCNY dress in this week’s color challenge. But since they are pretty silver gifts and are worth having in your inventory, why not? An extra-reminder would not hurt, right? 😀

Someone said on Plurk that Zaara has the most beautiful sim in SL, so I went to check it out. Ok, I admit, I also stopped by to grab their FLF offer, which is two pretty shirts which you should buym cause they are awesome. Anyway, I found this lovely corner to take my snapshots. Cause winter scenery would be a too obvious choice for a silver post. 😀

Back to the color challenge now. moniq is wearing the upper part of the DCNY dollarbie for the winter holidays. Go get it, if you don’t have it yet. The skirt is borrowed from a LaVie dress. The shoes are new at Rose River Saloon. Its owner, Jaxie Oceanlane, was kind enough to drop them on me a while ago, cause she wanted an opinion about them. Well, here’s my opinion stated publicly: I love them! They come in several colors and are customizable. Plus, the hud is user-friendly even for me 😀

The Exodi skin was part of the advent calendar, so I don’t know if it’s for sale. The hair is Magika’s new year gift for the store visitors, so pay a visit there and take it, cause it’s awesome!

Styling and SLURLs:

skin: Sienna Soleil – Icicle by Exodi

hair: Glitter Aina by Magika (free at the store)

top: Christmas Holiday dress by DCNY (dollarbie at the store)

skirt: Capriccio in silver (part of dress) by LaVie

shoes: Speranza d’Argento by RRS (new)

necklace: Something Old by GaNKeD

bracelet: Dianthus (part of set) by Eshi Otawara

poses: Glitterati (huge sale ends today, so hurry!)

