Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

This outfit was built around this cute jacket that came as gift for auTre subscribers. I love that little store, and these days I love it even more, cause many cute items are on sale for only L$50. Oh, and theres also a dollarbie pack of jeans at the store. I searched for brown stuff in my inventory ad here’s what I came up with:

The top, shorts and leggings are part of  an outfit recently released by SE*Designs. The legwarmers are by Julia Merosifor Bax Accessories,  I already blogged other colours, and the ankle boots are by Baiastice. I accessorized the outfit with the Cateye glasses by Dark Mouse (click here for more new Dark Mouse releases) and a necklace by je suis that is free at the store for the inworld group members.The belt and bag are by Pelletteria Morrissey and they were a gift in  the Piece on Earth hunt.

The hair is one of my favorites by Fri.day, Tatum, and the sYs skin is free at the Pop Art event. Have a closer look:

Styling and SLURLs:

skin: sYs free at the Pop Art event (several other skins and make-ups in the pack)

hair: Tatum in Passionate red by Fri.day

top, shorts and leggings: part of knit overall outfit in brown by SE*Designz

jacket: Brown Cord Jacket by auTre (subscriber gift)

legwarmers: Bax Accessories

shoes: Fabric/Lace unkleboots in brown by Baiastice

belt and bag: Pelletteria Morrissey (PoE hunt)

glasses: Cateye by Dark Mouse

necklace: a jour by je suis (group gift in store)

poses: Agapee

