Tags

, , , , , , ,

My Second Childhood event is up and running. Several amazing designers have already placed items at the event location or their own stores, with profits going up to 100% percent to Kajsa, a three year old girl diagnosed with leukemia. Many of them are for child avatars and others are for, so to speak, grown-up avatars 😀 You will find there furniture, props,  accessories, hair, clothing and whatever else you can think of. For the list of designers and more info on Kajsa you can read my previous blog post.

For this post  I chose a dress by Miamai, called Kajsa. It is adorable and it is also suited for a child avie. It is availble at My Second Childhood event location. Drop by, you’ll see more goodies there.

To match the dress, moniq is wearing the Stella cutie skin by YS&YS, available at The Dressing Room. The hair is by SyDs and the boots are an old hunt prize by Hoorenbeek. You need to have a closer look at the skin, because I thin it’s perfect for this dress:

Styling and SLURLs:

Dress: KajsaDress Sunrise by Miamai for My Second Childhood event

Skin: Stella Cutie by YS&YS for The Dressing Room

Hair: It’s me by SyDs

Shoes: military boots -loose by Hoorenbeek (old hunt prize)

Poses: Little Hearts by Exposeur (free at the store)

